Стекло полированное cтекло
Стекло
Стекло

Contacts

Phones


Phones


Director General

Ivan Proturo

 

Reception-room

Elena Kulikova


71-10-19
E-mail: EKulikova@gomelglass.by

Deputy Director General on Commercial Issues and Logistics

Yuriy Skripko


97-17-76
E-mail: YSkripko@gomelglass.by

Reception-room of Deputy Director General on Commercial issues & Logistics

Deputy Director General on Economics

Irina Ananjeva


97-06-36
E-mail: NAnanjeva@gomelglass.by

Chief Engineer

Vladimir Voronov


97-12-44
E-mail: Vvoronov@gomelglass.by

Deputy Director General on Capital Construction

Sergei Hihluha


97-25-42
E-mail: SHihluho@gomelglass.by

Chief Accountant

Svetlana Filimonenko


97-27-35
E-mail: SFilimonenko@gomelglass.by

Deputy Director General for ideological and social issues

Head of Legal Affairs and Personnel

Evgenia Slukina


97-16-72
E-mail: ESlukina@gomelglass.by

Head of Financial Department

Inna Gertseva


97-30-29
E-mail: IGerceva@gomelglass.by

       

 

Официальный интернет-портал Президента Республики Беларусь
Министерство архитектуры и строительства Республики Беларусь
Гомельский городской исполнительный комитет

© Copyright 2017
Gomelglass
gg-market@yandex.ru